Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Indian Creek Steakhouse. We'd love to have your feedback!

Caldwell, Idaho

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Indian Creek Steakhouse and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Donnascarpelli about 2 months ago

Filet

Excellent food!! Great service!

Joshua 5 months ago

Cattle Kabobs

Best thing on the menu

Kmarz555 5 months ago

Filet

Amazing dinner! Meat was tender, cooked perfectly. Great anniversary dinner with my bride of 19 years. First time customer--will definitely be back!

Setinstone 5 months ago

Prime Rib

Oh my!! Delicious prime rib and cooked to perfection. So much flavor!! Will definitely order again.

Lynn 5 months ago

Lobster

Best place to get seafood in Caldwell, the cook and the waitress went above and beyond to make my moms birthday the best, many Thank you's to everyone at ICS

Aaron 5 months ago

Cowboy

Outstanding Dinner! My wife had the Cowgirl and I had the Cowboy. Never had a better steak anywhere! The sides were perfect and the service was top notch from start to finish. Do yourself a favor and visit this gem of a steakhouse, you will not be disappointed. Also you must try the quesadilla. I have tried these everywhere but none compare!

Thelengkeeks 5 months ago

Pulled Pork Sandwich

Was very good. Great service and food is awesome

Burkm85 5 months ago

Chicken Breast

The chicken breast was seasoned so well. The cheesey potatoes were good. The fry bread was out of this world. I can't wait to go back.

Anastasiamarie1988 5 months ago

Build Your Own Burger

We attended dinner here and my children were served undercooked burgers. When I told the waitress, she told me that's just how they come and did not offer to remake them or refund the price.

Heylady94 5 months ago

Kobe Ribeye Beef

Our meal was delicious! We had fried pickles, cheese curds, Rocky mountain oysters, and dinner steaks for appetizers. I ordered the kobe rib eye which was delicious. If you're sensitive to salt - you might think they use too much. We were there for about 2 hours so they're not really fast. We were never told the happy hour special and our waitress didn't know the beers that were available. I would give it 4 stars. The food was excellent for me (possibly too salty for others and one of our cocktails wasnt made correctly)



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA